2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Southwestern Oregon
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Columbia Basin
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
Final
L, 2-0
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
College of the Redwoods
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Final
W, 2-0
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Wenatchee Valley
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Big Bend
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
9:00 AM
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Mt. Hood
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
11:30 AM
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Centralia
8:30 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Green River
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Clark
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
4:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Columbia Basin
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Whatcom *
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Skagit Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Olympic *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Shoreline *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Edmonds *
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Olympic *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Bellevue *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference