Composite

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
2 Walla Walla
0 vs. Everett
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
Sun Aug 26
Final
2 Spokane
6 vs. Everett
Wed Aug 29
Final
5 Everett
0 at Bellevue
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Everett
2 at Southwestern Oregon
Sun Sep 02
Final
3 Everett
1 at Portland
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Edmonds
5 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 12
Final
1 Peninsula
2 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Everett
2 at Whatcom
Wed Sep 19
Final
1 Shoreline
2 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
4 Everett
0 at Edmonds
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Peninsula
1 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 03
Final
2 Whatcom
1 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 06
Final
5 Everett
2 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 10
Final
3 Everett
4 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Edmonds
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 17
Final
0 Everett
1 at Peninsula
Sat Oct 20
Final
2 Everett
1 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 24
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Everett
3 at Tacoma
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
Snohomish United
vs. Everett
Thu Aug 22
Final
0 Pierce
2 vs. Everett
@ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
Final
2 Everett
1 vs. Walla Walla
@ Tukwila, WA
Tue Aug 27
Final
2 Everett
2 at Columbia Basin
Wed Aug 28
Final
1 Everett
1 at Wenatchee Valley
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Southwestern Oregon
4 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 18
4:15 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Sat Sep 21
2:15 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
Sat Sep 28
2:15 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Triton Field
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 05
7:15 PM
Everett
at Whatcom
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
Skagit Valley
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 19
8:00 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
Whatcom
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 3-0 6-0-2 0.875
Peninsula 2-0-1 5-0-1 0.917
Whatcom 1-1-1 2-3-1 0.417
Skagit Valley 1-2 3-3-1 0.500
Edmonds 0-1-2 1-2-2 0.400
Shoreline 0-3 1-6 0.143

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 3-0 7-0 1.000
Everett 2-0-1 6-1-1 0.813
Whatcom 1-0-2 4-0-2 0.833
Skagit Valley 1-1-1 2-3-1 0.417
Shoreline 0-3 0-4-2 0.167
Edmonds 0-3 0-5 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 16-7 0.696
Edmonds 0-0 18-9 0.667
Everett 0-0 4-10 0.286
Olympic 0-0 7-9 0.438
Shoreline 0-0 8-15 0.348
Skagit Valley 0-0 5-19 0.208
Whatcom 0-0 9-7 0.563

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live