Composite

Sat Nov 17
Final
95 South Puget Sound
79 vs. Everett
Sun Nov 18
Final
81 Green River
93 vs. Everett
Fri Nov 23
Final
81 Yakima Valley
92 vs. Everett
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Nov 24
Final
70 Centralia
75 vs. Everett
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
85 Everett
93 vs. Spokane
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
90 Utah State Eastern
70 vs. Everett
@ Treasure Valley CC Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Fri Nov 30
Final
91 Everett
102 at Snow College
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Sat Dec 01
Final
123 Everett
89 at Yakima Valley
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
Wed Dec 05
Final
88 Everett
91 at Highline
Mon Dec 10
Final
91 Clackamas
109 vs. Everett
@ Everett
Fri Dec 14
Final
89 Tacoma
93 vs. Everett
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
101 Everett
106 vs. Lane
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
95 Everett
90 at Walla Walla
Sat Dec 29
Final
96 Spokane
99 vs. Everett
Sat Jan 05
Final
70 Everett
98 at Centralia
Wed Jan 09
Final
84 Everett
64 at Skagit Valley
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 Whatcom
80 vs. Everett
Wed Jan 16
Final
88 Everett
76 at Shoreline
Sat Jan 19
Final
76 Edmonds
92 vs. Everett
Wed Jan 23
Final
98 Everett
75 at Olympic
Sat Jan 26
Final
63 Peninsula
96 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Wed Jan 30
Final - 2OT
110 Everett
108 at Bellevue
Wed Feb 06
Final
64 Skagit Valley
101 vs. Everett
Wed Feb 13
Final
91 Shoreline
109 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 16
Final
101 Everett
96 at Edmonds
Wed Feb 20
Final
89 Olympic
95 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Feb 23
Final
94 Everett
82 at Peninsula
Mon Feb 25
Final
100 Everett
98 at Whatcom
Rescheduled from 1/9
Wed Feb 27
Final
82 Bellevue
91 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thu Mar 07
Final - OT
96 Lower Columbia
94 vs. Everett
@ Everett Community College NWAC SWEET 16
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 12-1-2 16-1-2 0.895
Whatcom 9-4-2 10-7-2 0.579
Everett 9-5-1 13-5-4 0.682
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-8-2 0.526
Edmonds 2-11-2 3-12-2 0.235
Shoreline 2-13 3-16 0.158

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 15-0 20-0 1.000
Whatcom 8-3-4 12-4-4 0.700
Skagit Valley 7-6-2 9-9-2 0.500
Everett 5-5-5 9-6-5 0.575
Shoreline 2-11-2 2-12-4 0.222
Edmonds 1-13-1 1-15-1 0.088

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1 20-8 0.714
Edmonds 9-3 27-12 0.692
Bellevue 8-4 24-11 0.686
Skagit Valley 5-7 10-26 0.278
Shoreline 4-8 12-23 0.343
Olympic 3-9 10-19 0.345
Everett 2-10 6-20 0.231

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live