Composite

Sat Feb 23
Final
6 Yakima Valley
7 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Yakima Valley
8 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
7 Yakima Valley
11 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
0 Centralia
10 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Spokane
3 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final
1 Big Bend
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Centralia
11 vs. Everett
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Big Bend
6 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Big Bend
7 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
4 Big Bend
9 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 Mt Hood
2 vs. Everett
@ Inglemoor HS
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 University of Calgary
11 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 University of Calgary
1 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
0 University of Calgary
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 University of Calgary
7 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 Everett
6 at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Everett
4 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
4 Everett
7 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
13 Everett
11 at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 30
Final
0 Bellevue
1 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 Bellevue
4 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
11 Everett
0 at Bellevue
Sun Mar 31
Final
6 Everett
5 at Bellevue
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Shoreline
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
1 Shoreline
4 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 07
Final
8 Everett
5 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
Mon Apr 15
Final
7 Everett
2 at Douglas
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Everett
0 at Douglas
Sat Apr 20
Final
4 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 20
Final
3 Skagit Valley
8 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 21
Final
8 Everett
5 at Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 21
Final
2 Everett
0 at Skagit Valley
Wed Apr 24
Final
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Make up game from Sunday
Sat May 04
Final
5 Everett
4 at Olympic
Sat May 04
Final
1 Everett
2 at Olympic
Sun May 05
Final
1 Olympic
7 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
0 Olympic
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
12 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Fri May 10
Final
5 Everett
11 at Edmonds
Sun May 12
Final
2 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 12
Final
6 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Thu May 23
Final
2 Yakima Valley
5 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Fri May 24
Final
2 Everett
1 vs. Lower Columbia
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Sat May 25
Final
0 Tacoma
8 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA
Sun May 26
Final
11 Everett
6 vs. Spokane
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Mon May 27
Final
2 Everett
10 vs. Lower Columbia
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Mon May 27
Final
2 Lower Columbia
0 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Peninsula 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Whatcom 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 3-0 6-0-2 0.875
Peninsula 2-0-1 5-0-1 0.917
Whatcom 1-1-1 2-3-1 0.417
Skagit Valley 1-2 3-3-1 0.500
Edmonds 0-1-2 1-2-2 0.400
Shoreline 0-3 1-6 0.143

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 3-0 7-0 1.000
Everett 2-0-1 6-1-1 0.813
Whatcom 1-0-2 4-0-2 0.833
Skagit Valley 1-1-1 2-3-1 0.417
Shoreline 0-3 0-4-2 0.167
Edmonds 0-3 0-5 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 16-7 0.696
Edmonds 0-0 18-9 0.667
Everett 0-0 4-10 0.286
Olympic 0-0 7-9 0.438
Shoreline 0-0 8-15 0.348
Skagit Valley 0-0 5-19 0.208
Whatcom 0-0 9-7 0.563

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live