Composite

No Event
Sat Feb 23
Final
6 Yakima Valley
7 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Yakima Valley
8 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
7 Yakima Valley
11 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
0 Centralia
10 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Spokane
3 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final
1 Big Bend
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Centralia
11 vs. Everett
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Big Bend
6 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Big Bend
7 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
4 Big Bend
9 vs. Everett
@ Inglemoor High School
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 Mt Hood
2 vs. Everett
@ Inglemoor HS
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 University of Calgary
11 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 University of Calgary
1 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
0 University of Calgary
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 University of Calgary
7 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Everett
at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Everett
at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Everett
at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
4:00 PM
Everett
at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Bellevue
vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Bellevue
vs. Everett
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
Sun Mar 31
4:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Everett
at Douglas
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Everett
at Douglas
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Douglas
vs. Everett
Sun Apr 14
4:00 PM
Douglas
vs. Everett
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Skagit Valley
vs. Everett
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
Skagit Valley
vs. Everett
Sun Apr 21
1:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 21
4:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Sat May 04
4:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
Olympic
vs. Everett
Sun May 05
4:00 PM
Olympic
vs. Everett
Fri May 10
1:00 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Fri May 10
4:00 PM
Everett
at Edmonds
Sun May 12
1:00 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Sun May 12
4:00 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 13-3 0.813
Edmonds 0-0 13-2 0.867
Olympic 0-0 9-5 0.643
Bellevue 0-0 8-5 0.615
Shoreline 0-0 8-4 0.667
Skagit Valley 0-0 6-6 0.500
Douglas 0-0 2-4 0.333

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 14-0 22-8 0.733
Edmonds 10-4 19-10 0.655
Whatcom 7-7 14-14 0.500
Peninsula 7-7 10-19 0.345
Bellevue 6-8 15-12 0.556
Skagit Valley 6-8 14-14 0.500
Shoreline 4-10 8-19 0.296
Olympic 2-12 6-21 0.222

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 11-3 19-9 0.679
Olympic 10-4 11-18 0.379
Whatcom 9-5 17-10 0.630
Skagit Valley 8-6 14-14 0.500
Bellevue 8-6 12-14 0.462
Everett 5-9 10-19 0.345
Edmonds 5-9 10-12 0.455

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1-3 15-4-4 0.739
Peninsula 10-3-2 11-6-2 0.632
Everett 9-6 12-9 0.571
Skagit Valley 6-9 9-9 0.500
Edmonds 5-8-2 5-10-3 0.361
Shoreline 0-14-1 2-15-1 0.139

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 14-0-1 19-2-1 0.886
Whatcom 9-5-1 10-8-1 0.553
Edmonds 8-6-1 9-7-2 0.556
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-7-1 0.559
Everett 5-10 5-13-2 0.300
Shoreline 0-15 0-19-1 0.025

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 4-0 15-2 0.882
Douglas 4-0 14-1 0.933
Edmonds 3-1 10-3 0.769
Olympic 3-1 6-7 0.462
Highline 2-2 4-5 0.444
Skagit Valley 2-2 3-4-1 0.438
Pierce 0-4 3-8 0.273
Everett 0-4 3-7 0.300
Shoreline 0-4 1-8-1 0.150

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 12-0 32-8 0.800
Shoreline 9-3 14-18-1 0.439
Bellevue 8-4 24-15 0.615
Skagit Valley 7-5 12-20 0.375
Olympic 4-8 14-20 0.412
Whatcom 2-10 7-21 0.250
Everett 0-12 3-26 0.103

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live