2018-2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-9
Pct. .795
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-5
Away 13-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 44
Runs 282
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .383
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 20
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Yakima Valley
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Yakima Valley
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Yakima Valley
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Yakima Valley
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Centralia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Spokane
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Big Bend
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Centralia
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Big Bend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Big Bend
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Big Bend
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mt Hood
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
University of Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of Calgary
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
Chemeketa
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 10-4
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-4
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-11
Chemeketa
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bellevue *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Bellevue *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-0
Bellevue *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-5
Bellevue *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Shoreline *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Shoreline *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-5
Shoreline *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
Douglas *
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Douglas *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Douglas *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Skagit Valley *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Skagit Valley *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-5
Skagit Valley *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Skagit Valley *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Douglas *
Make up game from Sunday
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
Olympic *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Olympic *
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Olympic *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Olympic *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Fri May 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Edmonds *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
Edmonds *
A
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Edmonds *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Edmonds *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
* Conference