Composite

Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Umpqua
@ Willamalane Court 7
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Tacoma
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
2 Everett
0 vs. Green River
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Springfield, OR Court 4
Sun Aug 26
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Blue Mountain
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
Sun Aug 26
Final
2 Southwestern Oregon
0 vs. Everett
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
Wed Aug 29
Final
0 Green River
3 vs. Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 South Puget Sound
1 vs. Everett
@ Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 Grays Harbor
1 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 University of Fraser Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 University of Fraser Valley
0 vs. Everett
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Everett
3 at Highline
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Everett
3 vs. Pierce
@ Highline
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Columbia Basin
0 vs. Everett
@ Gresham
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Mt. Hood
1 vs. Everett
@ Gresham, Oregon
Sun Sep 16
Final
1 Green River
3 vs. Everett
@ Grehsam
Sun Sep 16
Final
3 Treasure Valley
1 vs. Everett
@ Gresham Forfeit
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Olympic
0 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 Whatcom
1 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 26
Final
3 Shoreline
0 vs. Everett
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Everett
3 at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Everett
3 at Edmonds
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Bellevue
0 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Everett
3 at Olympic
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Everett
3 at Whatcom
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Everett
3 at Shoreline
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Skagit Valley
0 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 26
Final
3 Edmonds
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 31
Final
0 Everett
3 at Bellevue
Sat Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
1 Everett
9 vs. Clackamas
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
6 Yakima Valley
7 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Yakima Valley
8 vs. Everett
Sat Feb 23
Final
8 Lower Columbia
8 vs. Everett
@ Bellevue College suspended in 6th (rain)
Sun Feb 24
Final
9 Clackamas
11 vs. Everett
@ Bellevue Bellevue Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
7 Yakima Valley
11 vs. Everett
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
3 Everett
18 vs. Lower Columbia
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Invite
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Yakima Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Ed Boitano Invitational
@ Tacoma, WA Hosted by University of Puget Sound
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
0 Centralia
10 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Spokane
3 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final
1 Big Bend
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Centralia
11 vs. Everett
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
12 Everett
8 vs. Chemeketa
@ Lacy Inter-Region Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Big Bend
6 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
1 Everett
13 vs. Centralia
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final
7 Wenatchee Valley
10 vs. Everett
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Big Bend
7 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
4 Big Bend
9 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 Mt Hood
2 vs. Everett
@ Inglemoor HS
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
5 Everett
15 at Edmonds
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
4 Everett
12 at Edmonds
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Doris Heritage Track Festival
@ West Seattle Stadium - Seattle, WA Hosted by Seattle Pacific University - Seattle, WA
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Everett
7 at Highline
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
3 Everett
11 at Highline
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 University of Calgary
11 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 University of Calgary
1 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
0 University of Calgary
10 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 17
Final
2 University of Calgary
7 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Willamette Invitational
@ Charles Bowles Track - Salem, OR Hosted by Willamette University - Salem, OR
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
10 Skagit Valley
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 Everett
6 at Chemeketa
Sat Mar 23
Final
8 Skagit Valley
12 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Everett
4 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
4 Everett
7 at Chemeketa
Sun Mar 24
Final
13 Everett
11 at Chemeketa
Fri Mar 29
Final
0 Everett
9 at Douglas
Fri Mar 29
Final
9 Everett
6 at Douglas
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
12 Bellevue
0 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
Final
0 Bellevue
1 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
10 Bellevue
1 vs. Everett
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 Bellevue
4 vs. Everett
Sun Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
11 Everett
0 at Bellevue
Sun Mar 31
Final
6 Everett
5 at Bellevue
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Shotwell Invitational
Hosted by University of Puget Sound
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Shoreline
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 06
Final - 9 innings
1 Shoreline
4 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 07
Final
8 Everett
5 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
12 Everett
9 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
Final
7 Everett
11 at Shoreline
Sun Apr 07
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Tue Apr 09
Final
6 Olympic
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Tue Apr 09
Final
13 Olympic
9 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
11 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Fri Apr 12
Final - 6 innings
19 Edmonds
9 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Jay Hammer Invitational
@ SMU Track - Lacey, WA Hosted by Saint Martin's University - Lacey, WA
Sun Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Game Halted due to rain. Will be resumed at Douglas on 4/15
Mon Apr 15
Final
7 Everett
2 at Douglas
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Everett
0 at Douglas
Wed Apr 17
Final
8 Everett
2 at Skagit Valley
Wed Apr 17
Final
12 Everett
5 at Skagit Valley
Sat Apr 20
Final
4 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 20
Final
3 Skagit Valley
8 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Apr 21
Final
8 Everett
5 at Skagit Valley
Sun Apr 21
Final
2 Everett
0 at Skagit Valley
Tue Apr 23
Final
12 Pierce
13 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Tue Apr 23
Final
7 Pierce
10 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Wed Apr 24
Final
1 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Make up game from Sunday
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Ralph Vernacchia Track and Field Meet
@ Civic Stadium - Bellingham, WA Hosted by Western Washington University - Bellingham, WA
Sat Apr 27
Final
7 Douglas
1 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sat Apr 27
Final
13 Douglas
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Mon Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
5 Highline
6 vs. Everett
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
3 Highline
11 vs. Everett
Wed May 01
Final - 6 innings
2 Everett
10 at Bellevue
Wed May 01
Final - 5 innings
8 Everett
17 at Bellevue
Fri May 03
Final
at Portland Twilight
@ Portland, OR Hosted by Lewis & Clark University
Sat May 04
Final
at Linfield Open
@ Linfield Track - McMinville, OR Hosted by Linfield University - McMinville, OR
Sat May 04
Final
5 Everett
4 at Olympic
Sat May 04
Final
1 Everett
2 at Olympic
Sun May 05
Final
1 Olympic
7 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
0 Olympic
11 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Mon May 06
Final
4 Everett
8 at Pierce
Mon May 06
Final
5 Everett
14 at Pierce
Tue May 07
Final - 9 innings
10 Shoreline
4 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Tue May 07
Final
8 Shoreline
10 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Fri May 10
Final - 8 innings
12 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Fri May 10
Final
5 Everett
11 at Edmonds
Sat May 11
Cancelled
at NWAC Northwest Region Meet
@ Bremerton, WA Hosted by Olympic College - Bremerton, WA
Sat May 11
Final
0 Everett
13 at Olympic
Sophomore Day
Sat May 11
Final
3 Everett
5 at Olympic
Sophomore Day
Sun May 12
Final
2 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun May 12
Final
6 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Mon May 20
10am
at NWAC Championship Meet Day 1
@ Mt. Hood Community College - Gresham, OR Hosted by Mt. Hood Community College - Gresham, OR
Tue May 21
10am
at NWAC Championship Meet Day 2
@ Mt. Hood Community College - Gresham, OR Hosted by Mt. Hood Community College - Gresham, OR
Thu May 23
Final
2 Yakima Valley
5 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Fri May 24
Final
2 Everett
1 vs. Lower Columbia
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Sat May 25
Final
0 Tacoma
8 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA
Sun May 26
Final
11 Everett
6 vs. Spokane
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Mon May 27
Final
2 Everett
10 vs. Lower Columbia
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Mon May 27
Final
2 Lower Columbia
0 vs. Everett
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
Snohomish United
vs. Everett
Thu Aug 22
Final
0 Pierce
2 vs. Everett
@ Tukwila, WA
Thu Aug 22
Final
1 Pierce
2 vs. Everett
@ Tulwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Fri Aug 23
Final
2 Rogue
3 vs. Everett
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Fri Aug 23
Final
2 Everett
1 vs. Walla Walla
@ Tukwila, WA
Sat Aug 24
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Southwestern Oregon
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Columbia Basin
@ Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
Final
2 Everett
0 vs. College of the Redwoods
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
Final
2 Everett
1 vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Big Bend
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
Final
0 Everett
2 vs. Mt. Hood
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Tue Aug 27
Final
1 Everett
7 at Columbia Basin
Tue Aug 27
Final
2 Everett
2 at Columbia Basin
Tue Aug 27
Final
3 Pierce
0 vs. Everett
Tue Aug 27
Final
3 Centralia
0 vs. Everett
Wed Aug 28
Final
3 Everett
2 at Wenatchee Valley
Wed Aug 28
Final
1 Everett
1 at Wenatchee Valley
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Green River
3 vs. Everett
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
at Puget Sound Invitational
@ Fort Steilacoom - Lakewood, WA Hosted by University of Puget Sound - Tacoma, WA
Sat Aug 31
Final
2 Portland
3 vs. Everett
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Southwestern Oregon
4 vs. Everett
Thu Sep 05
Final
3 South Puget Sound
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Edmonds
2 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Edmonds
1 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
2 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Everett
0 vs. Green River
@ Centralia HS
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Clark
0 vs. Everett
@ Centralia, WA Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Columbia Basin
1 vs. Everett
@ Centralia Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Centralia
2 vs. Everett
@ Centralia
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Everett
0 at Skagit Valley
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Everett
1 at Skagit Valley
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Everett
3 at Whatcom
Sat Sep 21
11:00 am
at PLU Invite
@ Pacific Lutheran University Hosted by Pacific Lutheran University - Tacoma, WA
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Shoreline
0 vs. Everett
Sat Sep 28
10:00 am
at Ken Garland Classic
@ Saint Martin's University - Lacey, WA Hosted by Saint Martin's University - Lacey, WA
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Everett
2 at Edmonds
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Everett
0 at Edmonds
Triton Field
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Shoreline
6 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 02
Final
2 Shoreline
4 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Edmonds
0 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 04
6:30 PM
Langara College
vs. Everett
Fri Oct 04
Final
2 Everett
3 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 05
10:00 am
at Charles Bowles Invitational
@ Bush Park - Salem, OR Hosted by Willamette University - Salem, OR
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Everett
1 at Whatcom
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Everett
2 at Whatcom
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Skagit Valley
1 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Skagit Valley
2 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 09
Final
2 Olympic
3 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 Bellevue
0 vs. Everett
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Everett
at TBA
NWAC Jamboree
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Everett
vs. TBA
@ NW Sports Hub - Centralia, WA NWAC Jamboree
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Everett
7 at Peninsula
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Everett
2 at Peninsula
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Edmonds
3 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 Edmonds
2 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 16
Final
3 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
vs. Everett
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
Seattle Mountaineers
vs. Everett
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Everett
3 at Shoreline
Sat Oct 19
10:00 am
at Warner Pacific XC Classic
@ Lents Park - Portland, OR
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Everett
0 at Shoreline
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
Sat Oct 19
Final
5 Everett
1 at Shoreline
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Whatcom
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 23
Final - OT
0 Whatcom
2 vs. Everett
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Everett
3 at Edmonds
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Everett
1 at Skagit Valley
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Douglas College (British Columbia)
vs. Everett
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Everett
1 at Skagit Valley
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Peninsula
0 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Skagit Valley
3 vs. Everett
Wed Oct 30
9:00 PM
Everett
vs. Everett
Midnight Madness - Intrasquad
Wed Oct 30
9:00 PM
Everett
vs. Everett
Midnight Madness
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Everett
3 at Olympic
Sat Nov 02
11am
at Northwest Region Championship
@ McCollum Park - Everett, WA
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Everett
Wed Nov 06
Final
3 Everett
1 at Lane
Regional Playoff, Lane CC, Eugene, OR
Wed Nov 06
Final
0 Everett
3 at Bellevue
Sat Nov 09
Final - PK Home
1 Everett
1 at Columbia Basin
Columbia Basin advances 11-10 on PK shootout
Fri Nov 15
Final
66 Everett
50 at Tacoma
Tacoma CC Titan Classic, Tacoma, WA
Sat Nov 16
12pm
at NWAC Championships
@ Saint Martin's University - Lacey, WA
Sat Nov 16
Final
78 Everett
63 vs. Highline
@ tacoma cc
Sat Nov 16
Final
66 South Puget Sound
91 vs. Everett
Sun Nov 17
Final
64 Centralia
102 vs. Everett
Wed Nov 20
Final
57 Northwest Indian College
121 vs. Everett
Sat Nov 23
Final
78 Christian Faith
70 vs. Everett
Mon Nov 25
Final
50 Columbia Basin
55 vs. Everett
Fri Nov 29
Final
69 Centralia
92 vs. Everett
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Red Devil Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 30
Final
84 Everett
94 vs. Spokane
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
Sun Dec 01
Final
92 Everett
65 vs. Mt Hood
@ Myklebust Gymnasium
Tue Dec 03
Final
42 South Puget Sound
80 vs. Everett
Fri Dec 06
Final
46 Eastern Washington University Club
110 vs. Everett
@ Spokane Community College
Fri Dec 06
Final
33 Green River
70 vs. Everett
Everett CC WBB Classic, Everett, WA
Sat Dec 07
Final
73 Big Bend
92 vs. Everett
@ Spokane Community College
Sat Dec 07
Final
79 Southwestern Oregon
73 vs. Everett
Sun Dec 08
Final
94 Big Bend
79 vs. Everett
Sun Dec 08
Final
88 Everett
80 at Spokane
Sat Dec 14
Final
70 Everett
72 at Lane
Lane CC Crossover
Sat Dec 14
Final
62 Mt Hood
82 vs. Everett
Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
Sun Dec 15
Final - OT
72 Everett
78 vs. Blue Mountain
@ Lane
Sun Dec 15
Final
83 Spokane
72 vs. Everett
Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
Mon Dec 16
Final
67 Centralia
46 vs. Everett
@ Lane
Mon Dec 16
Final
73 Highline
92 vs. Everett
Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
Sat Dec 28
Final - OT
66 Everett
62 vs. Big Bend
@ Skagit Valley College
Sun Dec 29
Final
66 Everett
39 vs. Green River
@ Skagit Valley College
Mon Dec 30
Final
70 Skagit Stars
78 vs. Everett
@ Skagit Valley College
Mon Dec 30
Final
70 Douglas College (British Columbia)
85 vs. Everett
Thu Jan 02
Final
61 Pierce
98 vs. Everett
Sat Jan 04
Final
60 Tacoma
54 vs. Everett
Sat Jan 04
Final
60 Tacoma
115 vs. Everett
Wed Jan 08
Final
55 Skagit Valley
63 vs. Everett
Wed Jan 08
Final
69 Skagit Valley
64 vs. Everett
Sat Jan 11
Final
82 Everett
75 at Whatcom
Sat Jan 11
Final
85 Everett
63 at Whatcom
Wed Jan 15
Postponed
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Wed Jan 15
Postponed
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Sat Jan 18
Final - OT
75 Everett
84 at Edmonds
Sat Jan 18
Final
83 Everett
80 at Edmonds
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
Olympic
vs. Everett
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Olympic
vs. Everett
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Everett
at Peninsula
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
Bellevue
vs. Everett
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Bellevue
vs. Everett
Sun Feb 02
2:00 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Livestream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Sun Feb 02
2:00 PM
Shoreline
vs. Everett
Livestream: athletics.everettcc.edu
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Everett
at Skagit Valley
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Whatcom
vs. Everett
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
Whatcom
vs. Everett
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
Everett
at Shoreline
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
Edmonds
vs. Everett
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Everett
at Olympic
Sun Feb 23
4:00 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
Sun Feb 23
6:00 PM
Peninsula
vs. Everett
Wed Feb 26
5:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Everett
at Bellevue
No Event
View Full Schedule

Standings

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Skagit Valley 3-0 18-0 1.000
Everett 2-1 15-3 0.833
Peninsula 2-1 12-3 0.800
Edmonds 2-1 10-7 0.588
Shoreline 2-1 7-8 0.467
Olympic 1-2 4-13 0.235
Whatcom 0-3 3-12 0.200
Bellevue 0-3 1-16 0.059

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Edmonds 3-0 6-10 0.375
Whatcom 2-1 11-7 0.611
Everett 2-1 10-8 0.556
Bellevue 2-1 9-4 0.692
Peninsula 2-1 9-5 0.643
Skagit Valley 0-3 6-9 0.400
Olympic 0-3 3-9 0.250

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 12-1-2 18-1-2 0.905
Whatcom 9-4-2 10-7-2 0.579
Everett 9-5-1 13-5-4 0.682
Skagit Valley 7-7-1 9-8-2 0.526
Edmonds 2-11-2 3-12-2 0.235
Shoreline 2-13 3-16 0.158

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Peninsula 15-0 21-1 0.955
Whatcom 8-3-4 12-4-4 0.700
Skagit Valley 7-6-2 9-9-2 0.500
Everett 5-5-5 9-6-5 0.575
Shoreline 2-11-2 2-12-4 0.222
Edmonds 1-13-1 1-15-1 0.088

North

School Conf Overall Percentage
Everett 0-0 0-0 0.000
Highline 0-0 0-0 0.000
Edmonds 0-0 0-0 0.000
Pierce 0-0 0-0 0.000
Douglas 0-0 0-0 0.000
Skagit Valley 0-0 0-0 0.000
Olympic 0-0 0-0 0.000
Bellevue 0-0 0-0 0.000
Shoreline 0-0 0-0 0.000

North Region

School Conf Overall Percentage
Whatcom 11-1 21-10 0.677
Edmonds 9-3 28-14 0.667
Bellevue 8-4 26-13 0.667
Skagit Valley 5-7 10-28 0.263
Shoreline 4-8 12-23 0.343
Olympic 3-9 10-19 0.345
Everett 2-10 6-20 0.231

Hall of Fame Spotlight

Featured Videos

More Videos Watch Live